Board of Directors

The 2021-2022 Board of Directors

of the Junior League of DeKalb County

Junior League of DeKalb County (JLD) has imprinted its legacy within DeKalb County for over 85 years. We look forward to continuing our volunteerism and leadership training efforts with our 2021 – 2022 Board of Directors.  

Mercedes Ball, President

Beth Daniell, President-Elect

Julia Thompson, Secretary

Christy Nichols, VP of Finance

Natalece Washington, VP of Community

Aprille Moore, VP of Fund Development

Gabrielle Rogers, VP of Training

Janet Boyd, VP of Membership

Tena Burnett, Nominating Chair