Board of Directors


The 2016-2017 Board of Directors of the Junior League of DeKalb County 

 

Suzanne Success Osborne

President
president@jldekalb.org

 

Shara Sanders

President Elect
presidentelect@jldekalb.org

 

Christine Success

Secretary
secretary@jldekalb.org

 

Meghan Farley

Vice President Finance
vpfinance@jldekalb.org

Deirdre Holloway

Vice President Communications
vpcommunications@jldekalb.org

 

Eliza Bartleet

Vice President Community
vpcommunity@jldekalb.org

Amy Stuckey

Vice President Fund Development
vpfunddevelopment@jldekalb.org

 

Laresa Jones

Vice President Membership
vpmembership@jldekalb.org

 

Susannah Scott

Nominating Chair
nominating@jldekalb.org

Julie Childs

Sustainer Advisor to the Board